Godric@lemmy.world to Memes@lemmy.ml · 2 years ago!!!lemmy.worldimagemessage-square31fedilinkarrow-up1807arrow-down116
arrow-up1791arrow-down1image!!!lemmy.worldGodric@lemmy.world to Memes@lemmy.ml · 2 years agomessage-square31fedilink
minus-squareToastedPlanet@lemmy.blahaj.zonelinkfedilinkarrow-up7arrow-down1·2 years ago If you have a dairy allergy, keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact. https://www.freshnlean.com/blog/are-oreos-vegan/#:~:text=If you have a dairy allergy%2C keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact
minus-squarekameecoding@programming.devlinkfedilinkarrow-up2·edit-22 years agowhat the fuck is the white milky part made from then?
minus-squareSimplePhysics@sh.itjust.workslinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up1·2 years agoStill not vegan though.
And they’re vegan!
https://www.freshnlean.com/blog/are-oreos-vegan/#:~:text=If you have a dairy allergy%2C keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact
what the fuck is the white milky part made from then?
jizz 🤣
Still not vegan though.